EMPRESA

GERENTE GENERAL
Carlos Hansen R.
chansen@bfdistribution.cl

GERENTE DE OPERACIONES
Rosario Gallino
rgallino@bfdistribution.cl


MARKETING

Marketing@bfdistribution.cl


PRENSA

Info@bfdistribution.cl


PROGRAMACION

David Castro
dcastro@bfdistribution.cl


ADMINISTRACION

Romina Torres
romina@bfdistribution.cl


ASESOR FINANCIERO

Matías Cardone
mcardone@bfdistribution.cl

 


SUSCRIBETE A BF DISTRIBUTION

Peliculas BF

TRAILER- OLDBOY

tag: Untitled Document